Contact Us

San Lorenzo Valley Girls Softball
P.O. Box 892
Ben Lomond, CA  95005
Email: info@slvgs.org

Todd Rolen  President (831) 818-5606 president@slvgs.org
Tania Feduk  Vice President (831) 818-7173 vp@slvgs.org
Jessica Nattkemper Secretary (831) 818-0221 secretary@slvgs.org
Art Anderson Treasurer (831) 252-4857 treasurer@slvgs.org
Vanessa Mathews Upper Division Rep (831) 234-6161 upperrep@slvgs.org
Greg Oropeza 10U Division Rep (831) 431-3650 10urep@slvgs.org
Chantel Long Lower Division Rep (831) 818-3140 lowerrep@slvgs.org
Art Anderson Registrar (831) 234-5853 registrar@slvgs.org
Lucas Carter Fields and Equipment Manager (831) 234-5853 fields@slvgs.org
Ed Poston Umpire in Chief (831) 214-9645 uic@slvgs.org
Art Anderson Interleague/Mountain Dream Director (831) 252-4857 Dream@slvgs.org
Todd Rolen  Director of IT (Information Technology) (831) 818-5606 ITDirector@slvgs.org
Kristel Krepelka Uniforms (831) 246-3389 uniforms@slvgs.org