Contact Us

San Lorenzo Valley Girls Softball
P.O. Box 892
Ben Lomond, CA  95005
Email: info@slvgs.org

Jobs per Bylaws SLVGS 2020 Contact List
Board of Directors
Todd Rolen President President@slvgs.org (831) 818-5606
Tania Feduk Vice President VP@slvgs.org (831) 818-7173
Jessica Nattkemper Secretary Secretary@slvgs.org (831) 818-0221
Art Anderson Treasurer Treasurer@slvgs.org (831) 252-4857
Chantel Long Player Agent PlayerAgent@slvgs.org (831) 818-3140
Ed Poston Umpire in Chief UIC@slvgs.org (831) 214-9645
Art Anderson Registrar Registrar@slvgs.org (831) 252-4857
Lucas Carter Equipment/Fields Fields@slvgs.org (831) 234-5853
Art Anderson Interleague/Mtn. Dream Director Dream@slvgs.org (831) 252-4857
Todd Rolen Director of IT ITDirector@slvgs.org (831) 818-5606
Committee Members Contact Info
Vanessa Mathews 12U & 14U Division Rep upperrep@slvgs.org (831) 234-6161
Greg Oropeza 10U Division Rep 10urep@slvgs.org (831) 431-3650
Chantel Long 6U & 8U Division Rep PlayerAgent@slvgs.org (831) 818-3140
Todd Rolen Coordinator of Coaches President@slvgs.org (831) 818-5606
Victoria Dobson Safety vsdobson@gmail.com (510) 531-2050
Fields BCE Lucas Carter Fields@slvgs.org OPEN
Fields Quail Hollow Kyle Colby kcktbc@gmail.com ‭(831) 818-6637‬
Fields Mt Cross Lucas Carter Fields@slvgs.org n/a
Fields SLVMS Brian Feduk bfeduk@gmail.com (831) 818-4135
Kristel Krepelka Uniforms uniforms@slvgs.org (831) 246-3389
Chantel Long Pictures & Awards PlayerAgent@slvgs.org (831) 818-3141
Jennifer Rolen Sponsorship sponsors@slvgs.org (408) 605-4985
Travis Krepelka Scheduler traviskrepelka@yahoo.com (831) 252-6722
Kristel Krepelka Scheduler kristelkrepelka@gmail.com (831)246-3389
Jeri Kievlan Publicity & Advertising speharmar@yahoo.com (831)-345-2173