Contact Us

San Lorenzo Valley Girls Softball
P.O. Box 892
Ben Lomond, CA  95005
Email: info@slvgs.org

 

Todd Rolen  President (831) 818-5606 president@slvgs.org
Tania Feduk  Vice President (831) 818-7173 tbfeduk@live.com
Jessica Nattkemper Secretary (831) 818-0221 jlnattkemper@gmail.com
Shannon Whittaker Treasurer (831)-419-8721 shannonwhitaker831@gmail.com
Victoria Dobson Upper Division Rep (510) 531-2050 vsdobson@gmail.com
Travis Krepelka 10U Division Rep traviskrepelka@yahoo.com
Chantel Long Lower Division Rep hipchick1982@gmail.com
Lucas Carter Fields and Equipment Manager (831) 234-5853 lucasjcarter@gmail.com
Alex Khoury Umpire in Chief (831) 420-5116 akhoury@cityofsantacruz.com
Art Anderson Registrar (831)-252-4857 art_anderson@sbcglobal.net
Art Anderson Interleague/Mountain Dream Director (408) 202-1045 dream@slvgs.org
Alan Renouf Director of IT (Information Technology) (831) 428-5424 ajw.renouf@gmail.com