Contact Us

San Lorenzo Valley Girls Softball
P.O. Box 892
Ben Lomond, CA  95005
Email: info@slvgs.org

Jobs per Bylaws SLVGS 2022 Contact List
Board of Directors
Todd Rolen President President@slvgs.org (831) 818-5606
Open Vice President
Jennifer Rolen Secretary Secretary@slvgs.org (408) 605-4985
Art Anderson Treasurer Treasurer@slvgs.org (831) 252-4857
Marette Towne Player Agent playeragent@slvgs.org
Ed Poston Umpire in Chief info@slvgs.org (831) 214-9645
Art Anderson Registrar Registrar@slvgs.org (831) 252-4857
Lucas Carter Equipment/Fields info@slvgs.org (831) 234-5853
Art Anderson Interleague/Mtn. Dream Director Dream@slvgs.org (831) 252-4857
Todd Rolen Director of IT info@slvgs.org (831) 818-5606
Committee Members Contact Info
Vanessa Mathews 12U & 14U Division Rep info@slvgs.org
Open 10U Division Rep
Open 6U & 8U Division Rep
Todd Rolen Coordinator of Coaches President@slvgs.org (831) 818-5606
Open
Fields BCE
Highlands Call the hot line (831) 454-7906
Fields Quail Hollow
Fields Mt Cross Lucas Carter info@slvgs.org (831) 234-5853
Fields SLVMS
Amber Jones Uniforms uniforms@slvgs.org (831) 334-0638
Open Pictures & Awards
Jennifer Rolen Sponsorship sponsors@slvgs.org
Open Scheduler
Open Scheduler
Open Publicity & Advertising info@slvgs.org