Honor Roll Mountain Dreamers

Smart ladies make smart plays!

Congratulations to all the Mountain Dream honor roll recipients from back in November last year.

We are so proud of your dedication  to doing your best on and off the field!

Olivia Renouf, Alia Rolen, Alyssa Strutters, Ruth Whitaker, Tessa Escott, Ava Barret, Jocelyn Carkner, Leila Nite, Ava Eagle, Ellen Eagle, Angie Fulkerson, Makena Santos, Andrea Oropeza, Cheyenne Owen, Olive Colby, Sophie Feduk, Helaina Fields-Rapley and Abigale Krepelka.

Well done ladies!